Commissioners

Kevin Woodring

Kevin Woodring

k.woodring@tritownshippark.org
Vice President
Re-Elected in 2017

Bud Adelhardt

Bud Adelhardt

b.adelhardt@tritownshippark.org
Secretary/Treasurer
Re-Elected 2017

Steve Barbour

Steve Barbour

s.barbour@tritownshippark.org
Park Commissioner
Elected 2017

Gary Byrne

Gary Byrne

No Email
Park Commissioner
Elected 2021

Toby Mitchell

Toby Mitchell

t.mitchell@tritownshippark.org
Park Commissioner
Re-elected 2017

James Newcombe

James Newcombe

j.newcombe@tritownshippark.org
Park Commissioner
Elected 2011

George Vogt

George Vogt

g.vogt@tritownshippark.org
Park Commissioner
Elected 2013