Park Commissioners
 Staff
 Employment Opportunities
 Minutes/Agendas
 Budget
 Memorials
 Park Calendar
 Park Map



 

Park Commissioners

The park district is administered by seven park commissioners.
Elections are held in the spring every two years.
The commissioners are not financially compensated for their efforts.

Meet Our Park Commissioners

Executive Committee:

Chair:Tim Flint, President

Committee: Bud Adelhardt, Dave Nonn, Kevin Woodring

Staff: Sandra Thompson


Operations Committee:

Chair: Tim Flint

Committee: Dave Nonn, James Newcombe, George Vogt 

Staff: Mark Miller

Roads & Grounds Committee:

Chair: Dave Nonn

Committee: Bud Adelhart, George Vogt

Staff: Mark Miller

Athletic Committee:

Chair: James Newcombe

Committee: Dave Nonn, Kevin Woodring

Staff: Mark Miller
   

Kevin Woodring Tri-Township Park Commissioner in Troy IL
Kevin Woodring
k.woodring@tritownshippark.org
Secretary/Treasurer
Re-Elected in 2013   


David Nonn Tri-Township Park Commissioner in Troy IL
David Nonn
d.nonn@tritownshippark.org
Vice-President
President of Troy Titans Football  
Elected 2011


Tri Township Park Commissioner George Vogt in Troy, Illionis - IL
George Vogt
g.vogt@tritownshippark.org
Park Commissioner
Elected 2013

James Newcombe Tri-Township Park Commissioner in Troy IL
James Newcombe
j.newcombe@tritownshippark.org
Park Commissioner
Elected 2011


Bud Adelhardt Park Commissioner at Tri Township Park in Troy Illinois
Bud Adelhardt
b.adelhardt@tritownshippark.org
Park Commissioner
Re-Elected 2013 


 Tim Flint Commissioner at Tri Township Park in Troy Illinois
Tim Flint, Park President
t.flint@tritownshippark.org
Elected 2013


Toby Mitchell Tri-Township Park Commissioner in Troy IL
Toby Mitchell
t.mitchell@tritownshippark.org
Park Commissioner
Appointed Dec. 2013

 





 


     

 



Contact the Park Office:
410 Wickliffe St.
Troy, Illinois
618-667-6887


Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved · Tri Township Park and Moonlight Computing
Web Development & Hosting by Moonlight Computing LLC
Content Maintained by Tri-Township Park